My Legs are not Sexy…

Yet.
Image

These may look simply shaded but I struggled with each one trying to figure out what to show and what not to show, particularly when they were muscular. Continuing with day 3 of the all female challenge I figured one thing that I should know how to draw is a sexy pair of legs. Turns out, I need a lot more study time to get to that point. However, much like with anything else I’ve dove into and studied, I know I will progress and that I needn’t worry about how my legs currently look. In due time my friends, in due time.

Image 

Leave a Reply

