Girls, Girls, Girls Pt 2.

ImagePencil: HB over Non-Photo Blue

Day 2 of the all female challenge between myself and Cousin Keith. Today I sat down and watched some of Sycra’s videos on Proportions of Females and some of his other videos in succession. I did a few sketches of proportions and his approach on laying out female bodies. Then went and did some warm ups and finally executed a unique character concept as seen above. It’s not finished and I’m not sure that I will finish it, but it was fun to work on and now I must be off the interwebs and go spend time with my beautiful wife.

Image

Leave a Reply

