Working Smart

Image

Conte Pencil: 30 and 60 second gesture poses

Yesterday marked my 120th day of consecutive art and blogging! One of those is difficult to manage let alone getting both to line up and for me personally to stay on task. I’m working on my commercial projects today so I figured I’d get some gestures done and if I can come back with a bigger piece later that would be cool, but not necessary.

My followers and fellow bloggers are one of the main reasons I’ve really been able to stick to this daily regimen. I just want to say thank you to all who have shared their support and encouragement.

I’d like to hear from you: 

Please share your thoughts on how I’m progressing, if there are any areas you feel I need to address in these earlier stages and/or if you feel like my blog is of value to you?

Leave a Reply

