2 for 1 post part 1

It was so busy I barely even got my gestures done. With my new corporate gig and trying to get a grouping of product ready to ship to a re-seller I was just lucky to have a moment to breathe. Not all days will be like this moving forward. Infact, I’m putting many things in place to make sure that if anything, I’ll be lightening my load from an administrative and logistics standpoint so I can focus purely on my art moving forward. I kept breaking pen nibs today so you can actually see my frustration hitting on the second page. Funny how our mood changes our art. 

Image

Today’s Warm-ups and Exercises

  1. 30 minutes of 30 second gesture poses (quickposes.com)
  2. 25 minutes of 60 second gesture poses (quickposes.com)
Leave a Reply

