With Arms Wide Open

Image
Today didn’t go exactly as planned, but I got a fantastic opportunity and I’m taking it! I can’t share much at the moment, but I spent most of the day between building my career and making the time lapse video for the Shaolin Monk – Nirvana post that I did earlier in the day. 

I’m welcoming my future with open arms and embracing the skill that I have attained thus far and will be putting it to good use in the very near future. I’m sorry for the vagueness but when I drop the news you’ll understand the current need to stay quiet. In the meantime, I’m gearing up for a lot of projects that will be happening at a rapid pace. I definitely still intend to see this blog through and reach my 365 day art goal, but man will I be busy. 

Anyway, if you checked out the video already, please share your thoughts and feedback. 

 

Image

Leave a Reply

