Feeling Guilty

Image

 

I don’t feel like the Gestures on my blog are cutting the mustard as far as what I want to be doing daily for art and I’m feeling guilty about not doing enough art daily at this point. I’m going to begin changing up my format somewhat, but I’m not entirely sure how. Mind you, I’m not degrading the fact that I am doing artwork daily and that my gestures are between 1 – 1.5 hours of daily artwork at a time. I’m just saying I want to do more. I’m open to suggestions. 

Leave a Reply

