Going with the Flow.

ImageImage

We sat down and reviewed yesterday’s logo ideas and realized that “Area 53” was heading toward an alien feel without necessarily needing to. Then considering the purpose of the category we renamed the site section to Level 53. I also did my gesture drawings today because I was actually going through withdrawl from not doing gestures yesterday.

Anyway, some folks asked, why put logos on your Fantasy Art dedicated blog? Well, it all involves imagination, and can be thought of as exercises for broadening my creativity. On top of that, some days, my other art is just corporate work and I don’t feel like I’m displaying enough here on the blog.

Image

One thought on “Going with the Flow.

Leave a Reply

