Arting with my Cousin!

Image

Graphite Drawing: 2B, 4B

Image
Image

It was a really awesome and fun day because I got to sit down and do some art with my cousin who lives in South Carolina. Can we stop for a moment and just drink that in. There was a time when all you could do is call someone. Here I am chilling at my home in Cincinnati and there he is in his home in South Carolina and we’re drawing and sharing art. THAT’S THE FUTURE!!!!

Sorry, I’m a bit hyper. Anyway, here we go: Today Keith (my cousin) and I sat down and worked our way through two classroom sessions on Pixel Lovely. The first was a 30 minute session and the second was a one hour session. All told, we had a great time talking about art and encouraging each other to keep practicing and to seek to better ourselves in the language of art.

Image
Image

Leave a Reply

