Attack of the Killer Virus part 2

Image

Graphite drawing: 2H, HB, 2B, non-photo blue

 

Well, that virus that I was mentioning yesterday has left my own box out of commission for 2 days running. Thankfully it’s not my PC that has the virus, but man oh man is this thing nasty. i spent some time shading it today and really tried to pray attention to creating form with my shading. I thought this other box would have been done by now so I could crop the pic and do my usual presentation, but alas it was not meant to be. So here is the virus in all it’s current glory. 

Leave a Reply

