Heads Up!

Image

Yesterday I began working through my ability to draw straight lines and freehand spheres. I remembered a book that I had from Andrew Loomis called “Fun With a Pencil”. I used the spheres i was drawing and followed along with the first few pages of this book and drew these “Blooks” as Andrew calls them. By learning how to draw a straight line and now freehanding spheres, I am gaining a lot of confidence in being able to render these tiny faces and will be advancing into his more detailed sections of the book. 

 
Leave a Reply

