Snowhammer Value Study.

Snowhammer_value

In the interest of showing art each day and the fact that I have been running around like a chicken with it’s head cut off for the last two days. I present a value study on my current project of a snowman in the Warhammer universe. If you saw my  last rendition of this, you’ll notice that I’ve completely redone the line work and really tried to add some recognizable Warhammer detailing. Since the Snowhammerman is made from discarded parts found on the battlefield there is no one identifiable faction to whom this Snowhammerman belongs to. In the next session I’ll really work on fleshing out the values and adding color to really bring this to life.

Leave a Reply

